Swingers Breaks Availability 2017

Holiday availability for 2017

All our breaks are for single ladies, couples or mixed sex groups. No single men.

We only have swingers weekends on the weekends of our parties, which are the dates below.

We are closed in January & February

Normal weekend breaks

We have availability on the dates below, each of these breaks includes a swingers party on the Saturday night.

  • Friday 24th, Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th March
  • Friday 28th, Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th April
  • Friday 19th, Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st May
  • Friday 9th, Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June
  • Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June
  • Friday 28th, Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July
  • Friday 25th, Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August
  • Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September
  • Friday 27th, Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th October

Our rates are 150€ per couple for the weekend. Click here to see what is included.

To make a booking fill out the booking form by clicking here.

We have 3 super breaks in 2017:

We have availability on the dates below, each of these breaks includes a swingers party on the Saturday night and a Day time pool party on the Tuesday.

The Saturday night party is a couples, ladies and trios party, the Tuesday party is for couples, single ladies and single men.

  • Join us on Friday.
  • Swingers party on the Saturday night
  • Recover and sun bathe on the Sunday and Monday
  • Daytime swingers pool party on the Tuesday
  • Leave on Wednesday

Super Break Dates

  • Friday 9th, Saturday 10th, Sunday 11th. Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th June
  • Friday 14th, Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th, Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th July
  • Friday 11th, Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th, Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th August

The cost of this 5 night, 2 party break is just 300€ per couple.

To make a booking fill out the booking form by clicking here.